Ëeng

TPL Insurance

One of the most reliable and effective ways to protect your property interests, associated with the obligation to compensate for damage caused by you to third parties, is third party liability insurance . Third party liability insurance contract for damage will allow you to significantly minimize your unforeseen expenses for damages caused by you to third parties.

Object insured is property interests of the policyholder that are in compliance with current legislation of the Republic of Kazakhstan relating to their obligation to compensate for harm caused to life, health and/or property of third parties.

- Standard Risks

The emergence of third party liability of the policyholder to third parties.

The fact of TPL – entry into force of a general jurisdiction co0urt judgment during the term of the insurance contract.


Sum Insured

The amount of the sum insured and the insurance premium is established in the contract by agreement of the parties.

Beneficiary:


Insurance rates for facultative insurance classes, published on this website may not apply to each and every insurance contract and are subject to change depending on the extent of risk and specific insurance terms. Publication of rates on this website does not constitute an offer.

Contact Our Manager:

Contact Telephone Numbers:
+7 (727) 258-43-36 (for Almaty)
8 800 080 0099 (toll-free throughout Kazakhstan)

Contact us



Æ

Insured Event?

There was an accident and you have encountered a problem? Don’t you worry if you have an insurance policy with Eurasia IC JSC. We sympathize with you and are ready to give you our assistance and support.

What you need to do:

Company contacts

Î

Order a callback

Your request has been sent successfully

Страхование ГПО

Одним из самых надежных и эффективных способов защиты ваших имущественных интересов, связанных с обязанностью возместить причиненный вами ущерб третьим лицам, является страхование гражданско-правовой ответственности перед третьими лицами. Договор страхования гражданско-правовой ответственности за причинение вреда перед третьими лицами позволит вам значительно минимизировать ваши непредвиденные расходы по возмещению ущерба, причиненного вами третьим лицам. 

Объектом страхования являются не противоречащие действующему законодательству Республики Казахстан имущественные интересы страхователя, связанные с его обязанностью возместить ущерб, причиненный жизни, здоровью и/или имуществу третьих лиц.

- Стандартные риски

Возникновение факта гражданско-правовой ответственности страхователя перед третьими лицами.

Факт ГПО — вступление в законную силу в течение срока действия договора страхования решения суда общей юрисдикции.


Страховая сумма

Размер страховой суммы и премии устанавливается в договоре по соглашению сторон.

Выгодоприобретатель:



Страховые тарифы по добровольным классам страхования, опубликованные на настоящем сайте, не могут применяться ко всем и каждому договору страхования и подлежат изменению в зависимости от степени риска и особенностей условий страхования. Опубликование тарифов на настоящем сайте не является офертой.

Связаться с менеджером:

Телефоны для связи:
+7 (727) 258-43-36 (для г. Алматы)
8 800 080 0099 (звонок бесплатный по Казахстану)

Связаться с нами


Æ
Страховой случай?

Произошел страховой случай и Вы столкнулись с проблемой. Не беспокойтесь, если у Вас страховой полис АО «СК «Евразия». Мы сочувствуем Вам и готовы оказать помощь и поддержку.

Для этого необходимо:
Î
Заказать звонок
Ваша заявка успешно отправлена!