Mission and Strategy

Mission and Strategy

Mission of Eurasia Insurance Company JSC:

In the pursuit of continuous improvement and quality development, we primarily focused on serving public interests and on personal success of our customers, partners and employees.

Our recognition by international partners and introduction of a socially responsible business today allows us to contribute to the promotion and development of the insurance market in the Republic of Kazakhstan while business philosophy based on transparency and harmony serve as an example for many domestic companies.

Strategy:

The company aims to maintain constant leading position in the insurance market of the Republic. At the end of October, 2015, Eurasia IC has occupied 18% market share in premium income, thereby reaffirming its leadership.



In business development Eurasia IC primarily focuses on geographical diversification while continuing to develop partnerships with companies worldwide. Today Eurasia IC carries operates in more than 150 countries around the world. On November 1, 2015 the company’s share accounts for 57,37% of total inward reinsurance.


In June 2008, the process of financial reorganization of the Eurasian Financial Company JSC holding company was completed. As a result of the reorganization a classic financial holding company was established, which is the sole shareholder of three financial companies - JSC Eurasia Insurance Company JSC, Eurasian Bank JSC and Eurasian Capital JSC.

Thus, a universal financial group was created offering a broad range of services, focused on dynamic development and growth based on synergistic effect of improving structure.

The changes are designed to improve mobility, transparency and efficiency of the financial unit of companies and will be accompanied by the improvement of business processes aimed at increasing cross-selling efficiency.

Æ

Insured Event?

There was an accident and you have encountered a problem? Don’t you worry if you have an insurance policy with Eurasia IC JSC. We sympathize with you and are ready to give you our assistance and support.

What you need to do:

Company contacts

Î

Order a callback

Your request has been sent successfully

Ëрус
Миссия и стратегия

Миссия и стратегия

Миссия АО «Страховая компания «Евразия»:

В стремлении к постоянному совершенствованию и качественному развитию мы нацелены, прежде всего, на служение интересам общества и на личный успех наших клиентов, партнеров и сотрудников. 

Признание нас на достойном уровне международными партнерами и ведение социально ответственного бизнеса позволяют нам сегодня вносить свой вклад в популяризацию и развитие страхового рынка Республики Казахстан, а принципы ведения бизнеса, основанные на прозрачности и гармоничности, служат примером для многих отечественных компаний. 

Стратегия:

Компания ставит целью сохранить неизменные лидерские позиции на страховом рынке республики. По итогам октября 2015 года СК «Евразия» заняла 18% рынка по сбору премий, тем самым вновь подтвердив свое лидерство. 



В развитии бизнеса СК «Евразия» большую роль отдает географической диверсификации, продолжая развивать партнерство с компаниями по всему миру. На сегодняшний день СК «Евразия» осуществляет свою деятельность в более чем 150 странах мира. На 1 ноября 2015 года на долю компании приходится 57,37% от общего объема входящего перестрахования. 


В июне 2008 года завершен процесс реорганизации финансового холдинга АО «Евразийская финансовая компания». В результате проведенной реорганизации создан классический финансовый холдинг, который является единственным акционером трех финансовых компаний: АО «Страховая компания «Евразия», АО «Евразийский банк», АО «Евразийский капитал».

Таким образом, создана универсальная финансовая группа, предоставляющая широкий спектр услуг и нацеленная на динамичное развитие и рост с учетом синергетического эффекта от усовершенствования структуры.

Произошедшие изменения призваны повысить мобильность, прозрачность, эффективность деятельности финансового блока компаний и будут сопровождаться усовершенствованием бизнес-процессов, направленным на рост эффективности кросс-продаж.

Æ
Страховой случай?

Произошел страховой случай и Вы столкнулись с проблемой. Не беспокойтесь, если у Вас страховой полис АО «СК «Евразия». Мы сочувствуем Вам и готовы оказать помощь и поддержку.

Для этого необходимо:
Î
Заказать звонок
Ваша заявка успешно отправлена!