Ëeng
Facultative Health Insurance

Facultative Health Insurance

The tempo of modern living, unhealthy environment and stress can bring down even a completely healthy person. The most important thing at such times is to go see a doctor and not only in order to get a sick leave certificate but also to begin a course of treatment, to avoid unpleasant consequences of diseases and their complications. Health insurance will help ensure full range of highly qualified and timely medical assistance in case of health problems in the best hospitals, using highly effective diagnostic and treatment methods both for employees and their families.

While offering health insurance for corporate customers, our company has developed a flexible pricing scheme with a view to preferences and capabilities of each customer. Corporate Insurance with Eurasia IC JSC guarantees a highly qualified and effective health care for your employees on the territory of the Republic of Kazakhstan.

Medical Assistance Group LLP is:

Insurance programs may include the following types of medical care:

outpatient care (accredited outpatient clinics, up-to-date equipment, highly skilled professionals);

Health insurance with Eurasia IC JSC is a highly professional and guaranteed care for your health.

Object Insured

Object insured - property interests of the Insured related to compensation for the costs and expenses incurred by them under the terms of the Insurance Contract

Insured Event

Insured Event – receipt of medical services by the Insured under the terms of the Insurance Contract without expending their own funds to pay for such services.


Eurasia Insurance Company JSC Health Insurance Customers are served trough Medical Assistance Group LLP. .



Insurance rates for facultative insurance classes, published on this website may not apply to each and every insurance contract and are subject to change depending on the extent of risk and specific insurance terms. Publication of rates on this website does not constitute an offer.

Contact Our Manager:

Contact Telephone Numbers:
+7 727 259 60 11,
+7 727 259 60 10,
8 800 080 0099

Contact us


Æ

Insured Event?

There was an accident and you have encountered a problem? Don’t you worry if you have an insurance policy with Eurasia IC JSC. We sympathize with you and are ready to give you our assistance and support.

What you need to do:

Company contacts

Î

Order a callback

Your request has been sent successfully

Ëрус
Страхование на случай болезни

Добровольное страхование на случай болезни

Современный ритм жизни, плохая экология, стрессы способны вывести из строя даже абсолютно здорового человека. Самое главное в этот момент - своевременно обратится к доктору не только для получения больничного, но и начать курс лечения, чтобы избежать неприятных последствий заболеваний и их осложнений. Страхование на случай болезни позволит получить высококвалифицированную и своевременную медицинскую помощь в случае возникновения проблем со здоровьем в лучших лечебных учреждениях в полном объеме, с применением высокоэффективных методов диагностики и лечения как работников, так и членов их семей.


Предлагая страхование на случай болезни для юридических лиц, наша компания разработала гибкую тарифную схему, учитывающую пожелания и возможности каждого клиента. Корпоративное страхование в АО "СК "Евразия" гарантирует высококвалифицированное и эффективное медицинское обслуживание для Ваших сотрудников на территории Республики Казахстан.

ТОО "Medical Assistance Group" это:

Программы страхования могут включать в себя следующие виды медицинской помощи:

Страхование на случай болезни АО «СК «Евразия» — это высокопрофессиональная и гарантированная забота о Вашем здоровье.

Объект страхования

Объект страхования - имущественные интересы Застрахованного, связанные с компенсацией его расходов полученных в соответствии с условиями Договора страхования

Страховой случай

Страховой случай - получение Застрахованным медицинских услуг в соответствии с условиями Договора страхования без затрат собственных средств на оплату этих услуг.


Обслуживание клиентов по страхованию на случай болезни АО СК "Евразия" осуществляется через медицинский ассистант ТОО "Medical Assistance Group".



Страховые тарифы по добровольным классам страхования, опубликованные на настоящем сайте, не могут применяться ко всем и каждому договору страхования и подлежат изменению в зависимости от степени риска и особенностей условий страхования. Опубликование тарифов на настоящем сайте не является офертой.

Связаться с менеджером:

Телефоны для связи:
+7 727 259 60 11,
+7 727 259 60 10,
8 800 080 0099

Связаться с нами


Æ
Страховой случай?

Произошел страховой случай и Вы столкнулись с проблемой. Не беспокойтесь, если у Вас страховой полис АО «СК «Евразия». Мы сочувствуем Вам и готовы оказать помощь и поддержку.

Для этого необходимо:
Î
Заказать звонок
Ваша заявка успешно отправлена!