Reinsurance

Reinsurance

The only company in Kazakhstan, which provides its reinsurance coverage to international companies

The Company is among the top insurance businesses in the CIS countries and is on the list of the insurance companies approved in the international reinsurance market. It’s inclusion by such leading international insurance brokers, as Marsh, WillisTowerWatson, AON, Guy Carpenter, RK Harrison, Miller, attests to the quality and reliability of the company’s reinsurance coverage in the international reinsurance market.

The Company reinsures with 20 of the 25 world's leading reinsurance companies

(according to the Standard & Poor's rating agency) with the help of top ten leading international insurance brokers.
Also, for the first time in Kazakhstan and the CIS countries, our company has entered the ranks of the IUA members (International Underwriters Association), which again means recognition and opens up new opportunities for the Kazakh insurance market as a whole.

International membership:


This is how much we have paid to our insurance customers as on 12.08.2020

10,862,081,928
or
KZT {{timeparams.clear.bymonth}} bln. on a monthly basis or KZT {{timeparams.clear.byweek}} mln. a week (including week-ends), KZT {{timeparams.clear.byday}} mln. a day, KZT {{timeparams.clear.byhour}} bln. per hour, KZT {{timeparams.clear.byminute}} thous. per minute

International Rating

These ratings are generated byy International rating Agencies and are represent company reliability measure

bbb

On June 9, 2020, the largest S&P Global Ratings rating agency has confirmed the issuer’s long-term credit rating and financial strength rating of Eurasia Insurance Company JSC as “BBB”, maintaining a “stable” outlook. The rating of Eurasia IC on the national scale has remained at the level of "kzAAA". The rating of Eurasia IC JSC is historically the highest credit rating among all private financial institutions in the Republic of Kazakhstan.

b++

As of July 26, 2019, Eurasia Insurance Company has a bbb+ credit rating (with stable outlook) and financial reliability rating of B++ (with stable outlook) by A.M. Best - top international rating agency.

*The assigned BBB national scale rating is the highest in the Republic of Kazakhstan among all the published rankings of private financial institutions in the country, while the international credit rating is the only one on the territory of the Republic of Kazakhstan.

Despite the situation in the banking sector of Kazakhstan and S&P’s corresponding negative rating decisions last week, the agency has taken into account improvement of the quality of "Eurasia" investment portfolio, high capitalization of the company, diversification of portfolio and market share in the Kazakh insurance market.

Financial Performance

Key financial performance of the company for the previous 12 months, or 10 years

Assets

Premiums

Compensation Payouts

{{dateval}}
{{data['assets']['last']}} thousands tenge
{{data['prize']['last']}} thousands tenge
{{data['payments']['last']}} thousands tenge

Закрыть

Открыть фильтры

Активы
Премии
Выплаты

Our Projects

Gazprom

Oil and gas

More

Rosenergoatom

Nuclear power station operation

More

Time Warner Inc.

Mass media

The Boeng Company

Aerospace

List of the best known companies our company works with. You can see a more comprehensive list by following “All Projects” links.

Countries that Eurasia IC works with

The company has been engaged in reinsurance and has been licensed for reinsurance since 2003

Æ

Insured Event?

There was an accident and you have encountered a problem? Don’t you worry if you have an insurance policy with Eurasia IC JSC. We sympathize with you and are ready to give you our assistance and support.

What you need to do:

Company contacts

Î

Order a callback

Your request has been sent successfully

Перестрахование

Единственная компания в Казахстане, которая предоставляет свою перестраховочную защиту для международных компаний

Компания входит в число лидеров страхового бизнеса стран СНГ и включена в список одобренных страховых компаний на международном рынке перестрахования. Включение ведущими международными страховыми брокерами, такими как Marsh, WillisTowerWatson, AON, Guy Carpenter, RK Harrison, Miller подтверждает качество и надежность перестраховочной защиты компании на международном рынке перестрахования.

Компания перестраховывает в 20 из 25 ведущих мировых перестраховочных организаций

(по данным рейтингового агентства Standard & Poor’s) с помощью ведущей десятки международных страховых брокеров.
Также впервые в Казахстане и на территории стран СНГ наша компания вступила в ряды членов МАА (Международной андеррайтиноговой ассоциации), что означает очередное признание и открывает новые возможности для казахстанского страхового рынка в целом.

Международное членство:


Именно столько мы выплатили клиентам по страхованию на 12.07.2020
10,862,081,928
или
{{timeparams.clear.bymonth}} млрд тенге ежемесячно, или {{timeparams.clear.byweek}} млн тенге в неделю (включая субботу и воскресенье), {{timeparams.clear.byday}} млн тенге в день, {{timeparams.clear.byhour}} млн тенге в час, {{timeparams.clear.byminute}} тыс. тенге в минуту
Международные рейтинги

Данные рейтинги формируются международными рейтинговыми агентствами и являются показателями надежности компании

bbb

9 июня 2020 года крупнейшее международное рейтинговое агентство S&P Global Ratings подтвердило долгосрочный кредитный рейтинг эмитента и рейтинг финансовой устойчивости АО «Страховая компания «Евразия» на уровне «ВВВ», сохранив «стабильный» прогноз. Рейтинг СК «Евразия» по национальной шкале остался на уровне «kzAAA». Рейтинг АО «СК «Евразия» является наивысшим кредитным рейтингом среди всех частных финансовых институтов Республики Казахстан в истории.

b++

26 июля 2019 года международное рейтинговое агентство A.M. Best изменило прогноз на «стабильный» долгосрочного рейтинга эмитента АО «Страховая компания «Евразия», подтвердив рейтинг финансовой устойчивости на уровне «B++» и долгосрочный рейтинг эмитента на уровне «bbb+».

*Присвоенный рейтинг «BBB» является наивысшим на территории Республики Казахстан среди всех опубликованных рейтингов частных финансовых институтов страны, а международный кредитный рейтинг является единственным на территории Республики Казахстан.

Несмотря на ситуацию в банковском секторе Казахстана и соответствующие негативные рейтинговые решения S&P последних недель, агентство приняло во внимание улучшение качества инвестиционного портфеля «Евразии», высокую капитализацию компании, диверсификацию портфеля и позицию на страховом рынке Казахстана.

Финансовые показатели

Основные финансовые показатели компании за предыдущие 12 месяцев либо 10 лет

Активы

Премии

Выплаты

{{dateval}}
{{data['assets']['last']}} тыс.тенге
{{data['prize']['last']}} тыс.тенге
{{data['payments']['last']}} тыс.тенге

Закрыть

Открыть фильтры

Активы
Премии
Выплаты

Аудиторские отчеты

Наши проекты

Rosenergoatom

Nuclear power station operation

Читать

Time Warner Inc.

Mass media

The Boeing Company

Aerospace

Перечень наиболее известных компаний, с которыми работает наша компания. Более полный список вы сможете увидеть, перейдя по ссылке «Все проекты»

Страны, с которыми работает СК «Евразия»

Компания осуществляет перестраховочную деятельность и имеет лицензию на перестрахование с 2003 года

Æ
Страховой случай?

Произошел страховой случай и Вы столкнулись с проблемой. Не беспокойтесь, если у Вас страховой полис АО «СК «Евразия». Мы сочувствуем Вам и готовы оказать помощь и поддержку. В связи с введенным карантином в городах Алматы и Нур-Султан, по всем вопросам онлайн консультации и обратной связи по страховым случаям и страховым выплатам Вы можете обратиться по электронному адресу ServiceCenter@theeurasia.kz, написав обращение, обстоятельства произошедшего события, ваш вопрос и отправив свои контактные данные (ФИО, телефон и email), и наш компетентный специалист свяжется с Вами.

Для этого необходимо:
Î
Заказать звонок
Ваша заявка успешно отправлена!