Ëeng

Corporate Insurance

Corporate Insurance
Obviously, every company needs a reliable insurance protection allowing it to secure its business against unnecessary and often large financial losses.
Corporate insurance is the most effective way to protect the company's financial stability and compensate for unpredictable financial expenses. After all, any damage, destruction or loss of property can dramatically impair the company’s economic situation.
Eurasia IC JSC will form individual insurance products focused on the needs of a particular company. We use an individual approach, both in the choice of program type and contents, and in the formation of rates for each individual customer.

International Rating

These ratings are generated byy International rating Agencies and are represent company reliability measure

bb+

A on May 18, 2016 Eurasia Insurance Company JSC has a BB+ credit rating (with stable outlook)   and kzAA- financial reliability rating (with stabe outlook) by leading Standard & Poor's International ratign Agency. Currently, Eurasia ratings are the highest among private financial institutions of the country, including banks. 

b++

As on March 24, 2016, Eurasia Insurance Company has a bbb+ credit rating (with negative outlook) and financial reliability rating of B++ (with stable outlook) by A.M. Best - top international rating agency.

This is how much we have paid to our insurance customers as on 29.06.2017

10,862,081,928
or
KZT {{timeparams.clear.bymonth}} bln. on a monthly basis or KZT {{timeparams.clear.byweek}} mln. a week (including week-ends), KZT {{timeparams.clear.byday}} mln. a day, KZT {{timeparams.clear.byhour}} bln. per hour, KZT {{timeparams.clear.byminute}} thous. per minute

Purchase Insurance Policy Online
- for those who value their time

Buy Insurance Policy
www.eurasia36.kz
Æ

Insured Event?

There was an accident and you have encountered a problem? Don’t you worry if you have an insurance policy with Eurasia IC JSC. We sympathize with you and are ready to give you our assistance and support.

What you need to do:

Company contacts

Î

Order a callback

Your request has been sent successfully

Ëрус

Корпоративное страхование

Корпоративное страхование
Очевидно, любая компания нуждается в надежной страховой защите — это позволяет обезопасить бизнес от лишних, а часто — больших финансовых потерь.
Корпоративное страхование — наиболее эффективный способ защиты финансовой стабильности предприятия и компенсации непрогнозируемых финансовых расходов. Ведь повреждение, гибель или утрата имущественного объекта способны кардинальным образом ухудшить экономическое положение предприятия.
АО «СК «Евразия» сформирует индивидуальные страховые продукты, ориентированные на потребности конкретного предприятия. Мы применяем индивидуальный подход, как в выборе видов и наполнения программ, так и в формировании тарифов для каждого клиента.

Международные рейтинги

Данные рейтинги формируются международными рейтинговыми агентствами и являются показателями надежности компании

bb+

На 18 мая 2016 года АО "Страховая компания "Евразия" имеет кредитный рейтинг от ведущего международного рейтингового агентства Standard & Poor’s "BB+" (прогноз стабильный ) и рейтинг финансовой надежности на уровне "kzAA-" (прогноз стабильный). В настоящее время рейтинги "Евразии" являются наивысшими среди частных финансовых институтов страны, включая банки.

b++

На 24 марта 2016 года АО "Страховая компания "Евразия" имеет кредитный рейтинг от ведущего международного рейтингового агентства A.M. Best "bbb+" (прогноз негативный) и рейтинг финансовой устойчивости на уровне "B++" (прогноз стабильный).

Именно столько мы выплатили клиентам по страхованию на 25.06.2017
10,862,081,928
или
{{timeparams.clear.bymonth}} млрд тенге ежемесячно, или {{timeparams.clear.byweek}} млн тенге в неделю (включая субботу и воскресенье), {{timeparams.clear.byday}} млн тенге в день, {{timeparams.clear.byhour}} млн тенге в час, {{timeparams.clear.byminute}} тыс. тенге в минуту
Приобретение полиса онлайн
- для тех кто ценит свое время
Купить полис
www.eurasia36.kz
Новости
Сколько государство тратит на обучение казахстанцев за рубежом
22.06.2017
С начала года «Евразия» выплатила свыше 355 млн тенге по Автокаско
21.06.2017
Æ
Страховой случай?

Произошел страховой случай и Вы столкнулись с проблемой. Не беспокойтесь, если у Вас страховой полис АО «СК «Евразия». Мы сочувствуем Вам и готовы оказать помощь и поддержку.

Для этого необходимо:
Î
Заказать звонок
Ваша заявка успешно отправлена!